Staff

Marie Puryear

CCA Principal

marie_puryear@natronaschools.org

Mike Brainard

Assistant Principal

michael_brainard@natronaschools.org

Office

Betsy Hof

Office Manager
betsy_hof@natronaschools.org

Barb Rasmussen

Secretary
barbara_rasmussen@natronaschools.org

Melissa Kleinhesselink​

Office & Records Assistant (Attendance)
melissa_kleinhesselink@natronaschools.org

Sarah Kellick

Registrar
sarah_kellick@natronaschools.org

6th Grade

Jennifer Alexander

ELA – Extensions
jennifer_alexander@natronaschools.org

Stacy Ballard

Social Studies
stacy_ballard@natronaschools.org

Rebecca Brachtenbach

Reading/Writing
rebecca_brachtenbach@natronaschools.org

Jim Gaither

Science
jim_gaither@natronaschools.org

Angela Gordon

Social Studies & Study Skills 6-7
angela_gordon@natronaschools.org

Dylan Hutzenbieler

Math 6-7
dylan_hutzenbieler@natronaschools.org

Art Ireland

Math
arthur_ireland@natronaschools.org

Michelle Brazfield

Science 6-7
michelle_brazfield@natronaschools.org

Theresa Produit

Reading/Writing
theresa_produit@natronaschools.org

Christine Ritter

Reading/Writing
christine_ritter@natronaschools.org

7th Grade

Dwight Ballard

Social Studies
dwight_ballard@natronaschools.org

Delania Becker-Witt

Reading/Writing & Tutor 7-8
delania_becker-witt@natronaschools.org

Elizabeth Cornett

Math
elizabeth_cornett@natronaschools.org

Sarah Farrer

Science
sarah_farrer@natronaschools.org

Angela Gordon

Social Studies & Study Skills 6-7
angela_gordon@natronaschools.org

Dylan Hutzenbieler

Math 6-7
dylan_hutzenbieler@natronaschools.org

Stacy Mogen

Reading/Writing
stacy_mogen@natronaschools.org

Michelle Brazfield

Science 6-7
michelle_brazfield@natronaschools.org

Pete Sipes

7/8 Latin
peter_sipes@natronaschools.org

Lacy Stephens

Reading/Writing
lacy_stephens@natronaschools.org

8th Grade

Kristy Barr

Logic/Math
kristy_barr@natronaschools.org

Delania Becker-Witt

Reading/Writing & Tutor 7-8
delania_becker-witt@natronaschools.org

Jackie Bradley

English Language Arts
jacqueline_bradley@natronaschools.org

Tanya Harris

Math
tanya_harris@natronaschools.org

Annette Pace

Science
annette_pace@natronaschools.org

Rosie Wimmer

Spanish
rosaleen_wimmer@natronaschools.org

Dan Wright

Social Studies

dan_wright@natronaschools.org

Fine and Performing Arts/Career Technology Education

Jenn Hicks

Art 6-8
jennifer_hicks@natronaschools.org

Arlon Miller

Orchestra 6-8 / Choir 6-8

arlon_miller@natronaschools.org

Michael Munari

Band 6-8 / Guitar / Percussion Ensemble / Piano Lab
michael_munari@natronaschools.org

Laura Stadtfeld

Family & Consumer Science 6-8
laura_stadtfeld@natronaschools.org

Cameron Leaf

Career Technical Education 6-8
cameron_leaf@natronaschools.org

P.E. and Health

Baillie Gibson

P.E. 6-8
baillie_gibson@natronaschools.org

Sheryl Schroefel

P.E. 6-8
sheryl_schroefel@natronaschools.org

Jim Sanchez

P.E. 6-8

jim_sanchez@natronaschools.org

Tutors

Mark Pettit

Math Tutor 6-8
mark_pettit@natronaschools.org

Amanda Stanart

ELA Tutor 6-8
amanda_stanart@natronaschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Kristin Campbell

Resource 6-8
kristin_campbell@natronaschools.org

Laura Kearns

Resource 6-8
laura_kerns@natronaschools.org

Jennifer Lewis

Resource 6-8
jennifer_lewis@natronaschools.org

Dani Olsen

Resource 6-8
danielle_olsen@natronaschools.org

Kayla Freeburg

FLS Teacher
kayla_freeburg@natronaschools.org

LaCosta Meyer

FLS Teacher
lacosta_meyer@natronaschools.org

Counselor/Social Worker

Erin Miech

Counselor 6-8
erin_miech@natronaschools.org

Kimberly Amador

Social Worker
kimberly_amador@natronaschools.org

Nurse

Michal Hansuld

School Nurse
michal_hansuld@natronaschools.org

Library/Technology

Rebecca Murray

Librarian 6-8
rebecca_murray@natronaschools.org

Janice Dolan

Library/Media Assistant

Katie Johnson

Information Support Technician

katie_johnson@natronaschools.org

Related Service Providers

Janine Albert

Occupational Therapist
janine_albert@natronaschools.org

Becky Cavigelli

Speech
rebecca_cavigelli@natronaschools.org

Anna Culp

Vision
anna_culp@natronaschools.org

Theresa Dernbach

Physical Therapist
theresa_dernbach@natronaschools.org

Jennifer Hudson

Adaptive P.E.
jennifer_hudson@natronaschools.org

Gillian Jurkofsky

School Psychologist Assistant
gillian_jurkofsky@natronaschools.org

Robert Peterson

School Psychologist
robert_peterson@natronaschools.org

Support Staff

Sergeant Sara Nelson

Student Resource Officer (SRO)

Don Uppleger

Administrative Manager
donald_uppleger@natronaschools.org

Dwayne Clark

Behavior Support Personnel
dwayne_clark@natronaschools.org

Renae White

ESP
renae_white@natronaschools.org

Dawn Edmonds

ISS Room Supervisor
dawn_edmonds@natronaschools.org

Instructional Support Staff

Shelly Corkill

Resource Assistant

TBD

Resource Assistant

Jeremiah Jackson

Resource Assistant

Charles Robertson

Resource Assistant

Shay Singley

Resource Assistant

Danielle English

FLS Assistant

Marissa Lutz

FLS Assistant

Vera Meek

FLS Assistant

Stephanie Pickens

FLS Assistant

Krystal Eads

FLS Assistant

Brittani Sanchez

FLS Assistant

Cafeteria

Marie Worthing

Cafeteria Manager
marie_worthing@natronaschools.org

Lisa Kleiner

Assistant Cafeteria Manager

Paul Peck

Cafeteria Specialist

Jessica Stewart

Cafeteria Specialist

Teresa Valk

Cafeteria Specialist

Angelica Zolotoochin

Cafeteria Specialist

Custodial

Jason Wynia

Head Custodian
jason_wynia@natronaschools.org

Garry Nash

Lead Custodian

Ryan Fischer

Custodian

Michael Moyer

Custodian

Lex Start

Custodian