Staff

Marie Puryear

CCA Principal

marie_puryear@natronaschools.org

Suzanne Moum

Assistant Principal

suzanne_moum@natronaschools.org

Office

Betsy Hof

Office Manager
betsy_hof@natronaschools.org

Barb Rasmussen

Secretary
barbara_rasmussen@natronaschools.org

Melissa Kleinhesselink​

Office & Records Assistant (Attendance)
melissa_kleinhesselink@natronaschools.org

Sarah Kellick

Registrar
sarah_kellick@natronaschools.org

6th Grade

Lavina Alderette

ELA Extensions
lavina_alderette@natronaschools.org

Jennifer Alexander

ELA Extensions
jennifer_alexander@natronaschools.org

Abigail Blesi

Science
abigail-blesi@natronaschools.org

Rebecca Brachtenbach

Reading/Writing
rebecca_brachtenbach@natronaschools.org

Brooklynn Calkin

Science
brooklynn_calkin@natronaschools.org

Jim Gaither

Science
jim_gaither@natronaschools.org

Art Ireland

Math
arthur_ireland@natronaschools.org

Marissa Kampa

ELA Extensions
marissa_kampa@natronaschools.org

Gillian Owens

Reading/ELA Extensions
gillian_owens@natronaschools.org

Theresa Produit

Math
theresa_produit@natronaschools.org

Christine Ritter

Reading/Writing
christine_ritter@natronaschools.org

Jessie Winford

Social Studies
jessica_winford@natronaschools.org

7th Grade

Lavina Alderette

Reading/Writing
lavina_alderette@natronaschools.org

Dwight Ballard

Social Studies
dwight_ballard@natronaschools.org

Brooklynn Calkin

Science
brooklynn_calkin@natronaschools.org

Stephanie Collins

Social Studies
stephanie_collins@natronaschools.org

Tayler Dukart

Math
tayler_dukart@natronaschools.org

Marissa Kampa

Reading/Writing
marissa_kampa@natronaschools.org

Stacy Mogen

Reading/Writing
stacy_mogen@natronaschools.org

Tim Pearse

Reading/Writing
timothy_pearse@natronaschools.org

Pete Sipes

7/8 Latin
peter_sipes@natronaschools.org

8th Grade

Alex Austad

Science
alexander_austad@natronaschools.org

Kristy Barr

Logic
kristy_barr@natronaschools.org

Abigail Blesi

Science
abigail_blesi@natronaschools.org

Jackie Bradley

English Language Arts
jacqueline_bradley@natronaschools.org

Stephanie Collins

Social Studies
stephanie_collins@natronaschools.org

Ben Mitchell

Spanish
ben_mitchell@natronaschools.org

Annette Pace

Behavior Support
annette_pace@natronaschools.org

Tim Pearse

Reading/Writing
timothy_pearse@natronaschools.org

Nancy Pickett

Math
nancy_pickett@natronaschools.org

Melody Taylor

Social Studies
melody_taylor@natronaschools.org

Fine and Performing Arts/Career Technology Education

Jenn Hicks

Art 6-8
jennifer_hicks@natronaschools.org

Arlon Miller

Orchestra 6-8 / Choir 6-8

arlon_miller@natronaschools.org

Michael Munari

Band 6-8 / Guitar / Percussion Ensemble / Piano Lab
michael_munari@natronaschools.org

Laura Stadtfeld

Family & Consumer Science 6-8
laura_stadtfeld@natronaschools.org

Cameron Leaf

Career Technical Education 6-8
cameron_leaf@natronaschools.org

P.E. and Health

Cassidy Niemi

P.E. 6-8
cassidy_niemi@natronaschools.org

Sheryl Schroefel

P.E. 6-8
sheryl_schroefel@natronaschools.org

Jarrod Snider

P.E. 6-8
jarrod_snider@natronaschools.org

Tutors

Mark Pettit

Math Tutor 6-8
mark_pettit@natronaschools.org

Amanda Stanart

ELA Tutor 6-8
amanda_stanart@natronaschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Kristin Campbell

Resource 6-8
kristin_campbell@natronaschools.org

Gail Gudgeon

Resource 6-8
gail_gudgeon@natronaschools.org

Laura Kearns

Resource 6-8
laura_kerns@natronaschools.org

Jennifer Lewis

Resource 6-8
jennifer_lewis@natronaschools.org

LaCosta Meyer

FLS Teacher
lacosta_meyer@natronaschools.org

Cyndi Wise

SPED SODA
cyndi_wise@natronaschools.org

Counselor/Social Worker

Kimberly Amador

Social Worker
kimberly_amador@natronaschools.org

Erin Miech

Counselor 6-8
erin_miech@natronaschools.org

Nurse

Cat Lubenow

School Nurse
catlyn_lubenow@natronaschools.org

Library/Technology

Rebecca Murray

Librarian 6-8
rebecca_murray@natronaschools.org

Janice Dolan

Library/Media Assistant

Donnie Claunch

Information Support Technician
donald_claunch@natronaschools.org

Related Service Providers

Janine Albert

Occupational Therapist
janine_albert@natronaschools.org

Becky Cavigelli

Speech
rebecca_cavigelli@natronaschools.org

Anna Culp

Vision
anna_culp@natronaschools.org

Theresa Dernbach

Physical Therapist
theresa_dernbach@natronaschools.org

Jennifer Hudson

Adaptive P.E.
jennifer_hudson@natronaschools.org

Gillian Jurkofsky

School Psychologist Assistant
gillian_jurkofsky@natronaschools.org

Robert Peterson

School Psychologist
robert_peterson@natronaschools.org

Support Staff

Officer Michael Hughes

Student Resource Officer (SRO)

Don Uppleger

Administrative Manager
donald_uppleger@natronaschools.org

Annette Pace

Behavior Support Personnel
annette_pace@natronaschools.org

Renae White

ESP
renae_white@natronaschools.org

Dawn Edmonds

ISS Room Supervisor
dawn_edmonds@natronaschools.org

Instructional Support Staff

Shelly Corkill

Resource Assistant

Jessie Gonzalez

Resource Assistant

Jeremiah Jackson

Resource Assistant

Charles Robertson

Resource Assistant

Shay Singley

Resource Assistant

Krystal Eads

FLS Assistant

Danielle English

FLS Assistant

Marissa Lutz

FLS Assistant

Vera Meek

FLS Assistant

Lynn Murakami

FLS Assistant

Stephanie Pickens

FLS Assistant

Jordan Rowe

FLS Assistant

Brittani Sanchez

FLS Assistant

Cafeteria

Lisa Kleiner

Cafeteria Manager

Jessica Stewart

Assistant Cafeteria Manager

Paul Peck

Cafeteria Specialist

Teresa Valk

Cafeteria Specialist

Clayton Wilson

Cafeteria Tech

Custodial

Jason Wynia

Head Custodian
jason_wynia@natronaschools.org

Garry Nash

Lead Custodian

Ryan Fischer

Custodian

Michael Moyer

Custodian

Lex Start

Custodian